Updates to Sage 200cloud are installed automatically. Once an update has been installed, it's worth checking that users in your organisation have access to any new features.
When you update to a new version of Sage 200cloud, some new features may have been added, but they will not immediately be available from the menu. You must choose which users can access the new feature by assigning feature access to the users.
Open: Settings > Organisational and Financial > User Access.
As an administrator, you can choose which features each user can access. If a user does not have access to a feature, they will not be able to see or use that feature in Sage 200cloud.
Note: If you change feature access for a user, they will have to log out and back in again to see the changes.
Select a user in the Users list.
The Feature access for... tab displays all features that are available. The user will have access to features that are ticked.
- Select the features that the user will be able to access.
- Click Save.
For more information, see Assign feature access to users.