This video shows you how to:
Hide a customer or supplier account from lists and lookups.
Tip: This is useful when you no longer deal with a customer or supplier, and don't want to accidentally post transactions to their accounts.
If the video is too small, try the following tips to see it at full size:
- Maximise your browser window.
- Use the 'full screen' mode in the video player, if it has this option.